Welcome Home.

Heeeeellllloooooooo,

I’m quite sleepy as I write this post. I’m back at UCLA and am semi-moved in into the apartment. We have no electricity, so within a few hours, I was sitting on my futon-made-bed,  in the darkness, waiting for the others to arrive. I went to my CEC Directors meeting and came back to a Kumbaya circle with the other three of my roommates. It was sort of nice. But I can’t wait until electricity is in and I can set up my room officially. Then it’s complete studying, CEC, and practicing guitar. Anyway, I’m too tired to write anything more – perhaps I’ll add pictures later on. Until then, good night!

my home (:

my home (:

– A.

Leave a Reply

