Summer Romance

At first I said “summer fling”, but honestly, I don’t want something meaningless this summer. In fact, if I find that special person, I’d want the relationship to last longer than the summer. But if for some reason, things must tragically end with the end of summer, then I would like to say that I had a summer romance. Something special with someone who’s proud to be with me and isn’t afraid to show it to the world. I think my hopeless romantic side is getting the best of me. >.<”

0pv7bi0HOp9ofesjQfcTUf2Io1_500

2 thoughts on “Summer Romance

  1. okay just one question.. would you more likely be in the guy role or the studying one? ahahah

    I love you too dear! =)

  2. Haha, cheryl.
    Whatever happened to having summer flings (sorry -Romances) to experiment and find out more about yourself? Sounds like something i would do haha

Leave a Reply

